APComm Election Results

Voting has now closed in the APComm elections to select four Vice Chairs to join the executive committee.

Many thanks to all Forces for taking part in the voting process.

The four successful candidates are:

  • David Bailey (Staffordshire)
  • Claire Ingram (Thames Valley)
  • Ruth Shulver (Surrey)
  • Ed Stearns (Metropolitan)

They will join Amanda Coleman (Chair), Tony Diggins (Treasurer / Membership Secretary), and Jacqui Hanson (Secretary).