Contact Us

You can contact APComm through the Executive Committee:

Amanda Coleman, Chair, amanda.coleman@gmp.police.uk 0161 856 2224

Ed Stearns, Vice Chair, Ed.Stearns@met.pnn.police.uk

Claire Ingram, Vice Chair, claire.ingram@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Ruth Shulver, Vice Chair, Ruth.Shulver@surrey.pnn.police.uk

David Bailey, Vice Chair, David.Bailey@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk

Jacqui Hanson, Secretary, Jacqui.Hanson@cheshire.pnn.police.uk

Tony Diggins, Membership/Treasurer, Tony.Diggins@lincs.pnn.police.uk

Follow us on Twitter @apcomm999